University experience is more important than a university’s degree. Some people argue that university life is much more important than an educational degree in job market. Do you agree or not agree?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on this topic can lead to though-provoking arguments. My view is that, irrespective of numerous arguments that exist on either side, I disagree with this statement; as I believe that educational degree is considerably more important than university life in both job market and our lives.

There are a number of reasons to support my stance. First of all, the educational degree is considered to be the only evidence to ensure one's qualifications. Regardless of how exciting those years of university study were, the achieved grade is the tangible measure of your competency. Therefore, I believe that one must exhibit more effort working on his degree.

Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that, usually, people are done with their university studies on young age, leaving a plenty of time for them to create relationships and enjoy the aspect of their youth lives, while it is not the same cause for the educational degree itself which consumes enormous amount of money and time to be passed in a satisfactory way. Thus, I think working on our degrees would be the sagacious decision to be made.

In conclusion, the above-aforementioned arguments justify why the educational degree is markedly more effective and important for our life than to enjoy the university experience itself.