In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed. Does a common man suffer from a group ideology? Express your opinion and support with reasons and example.

Nowadays, each radical idea may lead to the death of thousands of people. Whole societies are described and judged by their ideology and individuals are not excluded. In this essay, I will describe how single peoples are suffering because of the birthplace and main ideology of the society.

Firstly, most of the people who live in Jewish countries have the same faith. Because of that forced roots connected to the tradition and history in such societies ether, you become one of them or not. This leads to many deaths and may suffer many human beings. While in other countries there are various of the faith, in some special places like described differences are not accepted.

Secondly, ideology may lead to wars and fights among people. For example, upright at Ukraine leads to the bloody massacre in the whole country. Many people were wounded and killed because of the internal war and international conflict occurred. Therefore, such historical events may involve many people who are not connected to such ideology.

This essay discussed how ideology, faith and ideas may influence on an every day people live and their future. In my opinion, too many individuals already suffered from the movements which they were not part of.