In a war of ideas, it is people who get killed”. Does a common man suffer from a group’s ideology? Express your opinion, and support the same with reasons and examples.

Since the beginning of the 21st century, number of groups ideologies has been created and they affect significantly on people thinking. Some people believe that a group's ideology causes negative impact on a common man, while others argue that a common man gains a benefit from formation of different ideologies. This essay will discuss how the groups ideologies formation affect negatively on a common man and it leads to the death of people in some part of the world.

Formation of a group ideology affects on people performance. People behave more violence and they do not have the conscious to understand the others. Recent research, which was conducted in Cambridge university, has shown that people who follow a specific ideology behave more violence that others, and this has led to the increasing number of wars throughout the world. Therefore, it seems clear that a common man is affected negatively from the formation of the groups ideologies and consequently people behave more violence.

On the other hand, some people think that spread of groups ideologies enables people to communicate easier. Group ideology helps people to accept the behaviors of other people. Recent research, which was conducted in Jordan university, has shown that group ideology formation has led people to become more sociable than before one hundred years. But these people are unaware of the fact that the number of groups ideologies which established on the acceptance of others are very low, and most of these groups push people to behave violence. Thus, group ideology affect negatively on people performance and and the violence cases have increased because of this phenomenon.

In conclusion, this essay discussed how a common man is affected by the formation the groups ideologies which affect on people behaviors. In my opinion, I am inclined to believe that people should not adopt any ideology because it leads to spread of violence.