What are the advantages and the disadvantages of being over-competitive to individuals and society?

Recently, the phenomenon of being over-competitive and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of competitions is highly beneficial, such issue is regarding thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that people can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, anticipating in competitions can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of increasing demands for competing as well as different situations are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experimnet which discovered remarkable opportunities. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both public situations and getting the best position apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, competing to other people might increase the consequences of being satisfied. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of desirable conditions could relate to this reality that the demerits of being confident pertain to the obtaining the best result. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of enhancing chances is correlated negatively with being successful. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of a new attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits attempting to win a competition far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of more attempting prove the significance of getting a good result but also pinpoint the possible implications.