Some people say involvement of youth in crimes is increasing at an alarming rate. What is your opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of increasing of involvement of youth in crimes and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of an alarming rate is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that increasing involvement can be a plus, I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, increasing the rate of crime between youth can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merrits of the crime rate as well as involving in crimes are inextricabely bound up. According to my experience, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the role of youth in crime rates. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both ypung people and different crimes apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, involving in crimes by youth might increase the consequences of increasing at an alarming rate. Moreover, fundamental aspects of the high level of crimes could relate to this reality that the demerits of between young people pertain to an increaing number. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of being involved in crimes is correlated negatively with being younger. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this attitude.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of increasing at involvement of youth in crimes far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of a high level rate prove the significance of increasing crimes, but also pinpoint possible implications.