What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

The importance of living in an generation where technologies are constantly changing was always a debatable topic. Many people state that technological invention has helped us in all aspects of life and it is beneficial to mankind. Others reject this notion and argue that invention has few advantages. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. The following essay would further elaborate both advantages and disadvantages of these daily inventions to human life with appropriate reasons and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, in present world innovation is success mantra for everyone. Firstly, technology invention has many advantages in all the fields. For example, invention is farming has helped farmers to reduce their workload, invention in medical sciences helped to cure many dreadful diseases such as cancer, HIV and many more. Several startups helping to reduce the daily life problems. These examples clearly shows the advantages of inventions in different sectors in our daily life.

On the other hand, invention has also few disadvantages. Technology invention leads to more employment of machinery and less human labor which results in unemployment. Another main concern is people are more and more depending upon the machinery which leads to laziness. From the example it can concluded that the invention is impacting the life of working class people.

In conclusion, after analyzing both disadvantages and advantages in the present world, invention is more boon to society than bane. In a nutshell, it can summarized as inventions has helped us to create a new and better world.