What are the different methods students using to achieve information? Online materials, asking teachers or discussing with classmates?

Recently, student's different methods for acquiring information have sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably lead to a moot question "what are the Pros and Cons of using online material?". Whereas it is a widely held view that it is highly beneficial, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational system standpoint, teaching staffs are bound up inextricably with private schools, which indicates they lead to both written assignment and oral examination. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2018 demonstrates the relationship between assessment methods and course syllabus as well as an exponential increase in performance. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of online source is correlated positively with not only fault information but also verification.

Within the realm of information technology, without the slightest doubt, internet access attribute to easy access, in that it would come down to less direct interaction, discussing group, and classmate. A salient example of such attribution is learning environment, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take time saving for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint not having physical class problems. Likewise, hardly had they confined their attention to student-teacher relationship, face to face communication, and even playing. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of course scheduling and new teaching methods.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes "all's well that ends well," after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that the disadvantages of online materials far outweigh its advantages. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.