what are the pros and cons of this era as it is full of daily inventions?

Nowadays, we live in a world full of inventions, which has attracted many controversies and drawn attention from the public. Some people agree that these inventions have made our lives easier, while on the other hand, stands a perspective that they have negative effects on humanity. This essay will elaborate on both sides and thus, will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are various merits associated with daily inventions and the most conspicuous one is that the technological inventions like computers with the internet cater to the needs of the public. Due to this, there is a decline in errors and thus an increase in the rate of accuracy in work. A recent survey shows that the use of computers by the working class has increased the efficiency and effectiveness of the people and motivates them to do more. Thus, we can say that these inventions are a boon to humanity.

Nevertheless, there are some downsides, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of these inventions. The most alarming one is that the inventions like cars and other automobiles which have now become a necessity for masses have increased the pollution levels around the globe. This has caused global warming and posed a threat to humanity. For this reason, the daily inventions like automobiles have devastating effects on the health of the people.

In the light of above discussion, one can conclude that the impact of technological inventions is prominent although they have some major drawbacks that can be well handled.