What are the pros and cons of staying connected on social media for 24 hours a day.?

These days, there are substantive controversies about staying twenty-four hours connection on social media. The vast majority of people opine that advantages and disadvantages out of it. However, others refute this supposition and think that it has adverse ramifications. In my view, I have strong belief that through relevant surveys and observations for pros and cons of staying connected on media will remorse humans daily life. through this essay, it will elucidate the pertinent points of view to substantiate my assertion.

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons and cogent arguments that can shore up the implied notion. Firstly, as pros it will expound social awareness thru the latest technology because such application like Facebook and Instagram show what is in current up to this day. In other words, person will be updated in the current trends and upcoming technology. For instance, a study from a technical analyst rendered that most people who give much on time of social media became expert on it.

Furthermore, another justification for upholding this proposition is the fact that it creates disadvantages such as neglecting individual's personal needs. Certainly, for cons it will not affect health condition but also it will infiltrate emotion's state. As a matter of fact, due to spending much time on computers or phones we tend to set aside our responsibilities at home and being more aggressive emotionally.

To cite a prime example, a study from psychologist commend that a family member disengages from reading books, being irrationally responsive and lacks interest on education.

In summary, this essay discussed about pros and cons on keeping yourself in social media daily. In my opinion, even though it is favorably and considerably proven that advantages will cause you to be socially aware there will always be such as disadvantages that will counter one’s health which is primary wealth.