Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge among the prodigies discussing the fact that architecture of a building would effect the people’s mind negatively or positively. In my opinion, this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this essay before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that building designs have strong influence on people’s mind. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that an ancient building depicts the creativity of it’s architect. Moreover, the unique and innovative carving of designs provokes the positivity in the surroundings. As a prime example, the great temples of Buddha are the master piece of art and architecture that attracts tourists from all around the world. Furthermore, besides color scheme and antique work of a building, design of a building matters a lot to change one’s mind.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that buildings also effects the mood negatively. For instance, congested and dark buildings with improper ventilation circulates negativity in surrounding and people are uncomfortable in that environment.

To recapitulate, foregoing discussion propounds that building designs not only effect person’s mood but also create confusion with congested environment. Thus ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.