whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work.

The importance of design of building impact on people life and work which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people are easily attract to fabulous building like as Taj Mahal, Qutub Minar and many more buildings. Consequently, when foreign individuals are visit for India they are very exciting to travel these buildings and after saw these buildings they are very shocked. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that benefits can be attributed to the design of the building and people working in the well-designed building feel proud and have a positive attitude towards the work.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effect is that penetration of natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have the tremendous effect on the workforce. Besides, unlike the electric light and air-condition air, the maximum touch of natural sources keep away an inevitable diseases which are immensely important for the people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of design of building will have a positive impact on people life and work indeed too great to ignore.