weather design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people's life and work.

The importance of design of building which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but one of the most preponderant one stems from the fact that people are easily attract from the famous buildings like TajMahal. Benefits can be attributed to the design of the building. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that People working in the well designed building feel proud and have a positive attitude towards the work. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that penetration of natural sources such as air and sunlight in the building can have the tremendous effects on the workforce. Besides, unlike the electric light and air-condition air, the maximum touch of natural sources keep away an inevitable diseases which are immensely important for the people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of design of building are indeed too great to ignore.