Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree?OrExperience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

The development of society is marching towards a globalized world where conventional teaching methods are being replaced by experimental learning is an essential foundation. It is undeniable that lot of potential advantages stem from the new practice of learning than the old academia. I strongly agree that experimental learning can help society reap enormous benefits. In this essay will discuss that why experimental learning is a more productive form of education.

To begin with, a multitude of reasons can be offered to explain why the experimental learning must be favored. Foremost among them is that, experimental or practical learning allows students to understand and grasp ideas in a better manner as compared to conventional learning. As an example, a student will better understand ideas of physics and mathematics if demonstrated with experimental examples instead of restricting to theoretical knowledge. Consequently, these implications prove healthier for better prospects.

To continue further, the positive aspects of new methodology of learning to manifest them in equipping the students with better cognitive skills and intellectual skills. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered the experimental learning is convenient and flexible.

In conclusion, I concede that the experience and experimental learning plays an integral part in the overall development of student than the old rote of learning method. Therefore, I would strongly recommend that experimental learning should be introduced in all academic systems.