Whether experimental learning can work well in formal education, agree or disagree or experience is a more effective way to teach compared to boos, agree or disagree?

The experience is a combination of theoretical and practical knowledge. These days some people believe that education system should have experimental learning rather than closed room education. I am also of the opinion that experimental learning should be part of formal education as there are many advantages. In this essay I shall be providing my viewpoint by analyzing the argument.

Firstly, theory lays down the foundation of any subject. It is very important to understand the concepts so that it can be related to real world. In my view, theory can be well understood if it can be taught by real or practical examples. For instance, there are many scientific laws that can be understood better by experiment. Secondly, I believe that concepts which are learnt by practical experiments can stay long in your brain. So I personally believe that experimental learning should be part of education since it clears the basic concepts.

In conclusion, government should direct schools or universities to refactor the curriculum to introduce practical for each concept so that students can make basic fundamentals strong. In addition to this, experimental learning should be in an easy and friendly way as this will build confidence and improve retaining power.