People are moving from rural areas to big cities. Is it good or bad?

The important effect of people are moving from rural areas to big cities which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of many people are migrating to cities from rural area has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year on people migration. It good for the people that they are moving to big cities from rural area for good education, job opportunities and luxury lifestyle etc. This essay will elaborate how people are moving to big cities is good for their happy living and it is bad for the ruler areas because it cause low population, low employment.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why people are migrating to cities but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that people will spend happy life in cities area. As an illustration, a current study shows in America two hundred people of Biratchowk village migrated to New work in 2017 and got a good job in New work. In addition, people will spend the standard life style, used advanced technology, good place for entertainment like movie in the theatre, comedy show, dancing program etc. Thus, it helps people for their professional and personal development.

Nevertheless, there remains same drawbacks which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of people migration to big cities but the most alarming one is rooted from the fact that if people move to cities then the rural area will be under develop, less population, lack of lob employee, and lack of transportation etc. Thus, people should stay in the rural area.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of people migration to big cities is prominent but the way of people staying in the village area should be well handled.