When looking for work, some people think salary is more important while others think work condition is more important. Which one do you think is more important?

The important effect of when looking for work, some people think salary is most important while others think work condition is more important which was always debatable has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of people think work condition is more important and some think salary is more important has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in the recent year on work condition is more important than salary. I think that work condition is more important than salary because if you do not have good work condition you cannot work more hours and salary will be decrease immediately.

At the outset, there are numerous reason why work condition is more important than salary but the most conspicuous one steam's from the fact that health is more important than wealth so if you have good work condition then you can work easily and earn more salary. As an illustration, a current study shows in America ten labour of cement factory got a back pain and hip dislocated at once in 2010 due to heavey work condition so more salary cannot treat their problem. In addition, good working condition makes employee always happy, healthy, energetic, etc. Thus, in every company or organization there should be good working condition.

Another key of justification for upholding the notion is that good working condition plays vital roles. For instance, people should always have good work rather than salary. Thus, when we are looking for work, we need to choose the good work condition for good health.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that the impact of some people think salary is more important than work condition is prominent and at work employer should avoid heavy lifting and always try to make work easier.