Which should require more financial support from the government? Health or education? To what extend do you agree or not. Use your experience.

development in public sector is important. development includes health and education. Local governments are providing financial support for development. this essay will discuss, where government must have to provide support? and why? therefore, will reach on one conclusion.

To start with, financial support is most important for personal and public growth. government providing founds for education and health. found in education is very good thing which is governments are doing. well educated people is more valuable for country as well as education is important in personal level. In example, educated people have ability to provide good view on many subjects, they are helping in economy development. educated people have very good knowledge in many field.

On the other side, financial support in health is not bad idea. support in health is necessary. government should have to focus more in education compare to health, because educated people have good idea about disease and health related problems. educated people are able to understand real problem and they are able to find solution. educated people have good knowledge of first aid. In example, In road accident educated people will provide very good on site help compare to uneducated people.

In conclusion, education is more important. educated people are able to solution of any problem. governments should have to provide support in education.