Whether design of buildings will have a positive or negative impact on peoples life and work?

design of building is very important part human life. In the world there is lot's designs for building are available. Office, home, playground and college have many designs. All people have beliefs in design of buildings. this essay will discuss is it design of building impacting or not and therefore, will reach on last conclusion.

To start with, In india people are very serious about design of buildings. indian culture based on spiritual habits. In example, indian people have thoughts and beliefs main door of any building must not be on south side, god temple at home must not be near by toilet. they thinking like this and living also with these thoughts. many indian spiritual teachers have proven design is really impacting.

On the other side, American and European countries not thinking about design of building is important. In America they are building very high buildings for office and work. they don't have belief in design they just want comfort and space for work and home. In example, the world trade center is tallest building in the world and this is very good example of human knowledge.

In conclusion, design of building is not impacting in work and personal life. therefore, people must have take care of environment before building houses and offices.