Government should reduce their investment in

arts, music and painting. Agree or Disagree.

In the world many countries have different culture and spiritual things. Each country have there own culture in arts,music and paintings. Every year local government investing money to save and expand this culture. this essay will discuss government should cut there investment or continue and therefore, will reach on final conclusion.

To start with, each year local government making plan to expand there culture. governments have to invest more in arts, music and painting. With the rise of human development culture also developed. In example, statue of human, animals, paintings of human life, hunting, farming and old classical music these are very important aspect of human development. If government cut their investment these culture will be in danger.

On the other side, Millions of dollars governments investing in new projects. this is helping to save our arts, music and culture. in example, making a huge statue is not need but they are making and this is not going to save our culture.

In conclusion, governments should to have focus in old things like caves, old buildings and old musical things old games and plays. It is not require to build new copy of old things and forts. Real forts, buildings and assets bust be secured.