Works of literatures are a waste of time for students today. Do you agree or disagree? Use your own experience.

The important of working on literature, was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of the students who working on their literature has sparked controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent years. It can be agreed that the work of literature is important for students today. This essay will elaborate how students are required to have literature for their future employments and how literature helps students to gain deeper insight in society today and thus lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why literature is vital for students today, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that most of the employments required students to be an educated person. People who applying for their job are always ask about their qualification or degree that have from university. For instance, 65% of unemployed people are those who do not graduate or have never been received education. Thus, literature helps students to gain their career in their future.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is literature helps students to gain more perspective about their society. Many students who have received literature understand what society expected from them, and they behave a certain way that are acceptable in society. For instance, in a society that has high education population, there are low rates of crime and anti-social acts. Thus, literature gives students the insight of a society.

As what have been discussed, it can be concluded that literature helps students to gain employment, although the importance of gaining insight about society should not be overlooked.