Large shopping malls are replacing small shops. What is your opinion on this? Do you think this is a good or bad change?

The importance of small shops being replaced by large shopping mall, which is always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of upgrading to large shopping mall has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on recent year. It can be said that I prefer to have large shopping mall to small shops. This essay will elaborate how shopping centre provides safe environment for shopping and ensures shoppers purchased good quality products thus will lead to logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons why large shopping is preferable, but most conspicuous one stems from that fact that it is safer for visitors to shopping inside shopping mall. Customers will provide with a secured park spot to park their car without concerns about parking fine when they park on the street. For instance, a research shows that many people love to shop in shopping mall because the car park is provided with free of charge. Thus, it is safer to shop inside department store.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that larger shopping malls sell all genuine products. Shopper can be sure that they spend money on the right product and quality is guaranteed. In addition, people might get lower quality goods in small shop. For example, all the luxury products with renowned brands can be found in larger shopping mall like Chadstone Shopping Capital. As a result, big department stores promise customers with good quality merchandise.

From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of large shopping mall is prominent and the way they off good merchandise should not be over looked.