Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

In the modern era, more and more people are migrating to the west ran country for study and other aspects is career. The migrated person is new for the environment and face fear from resident people as fear is called as Xenophobia. Xenophobia gives rise to racism and increase in discrimination towards foreigners. All the side of this contention will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph will order to deduce reasonable outcomes.

In this paragraph I will be elaborated this term, the man live in the Africa the fear from stranger. They think that foreigner and other people will come in Africa for main purpose is harming them. People of the different culture will threaten to them and use abusing words for stranger. They don’t allow to get enter in the land. For instance, in 1994 the youth of gang will destroyed the home of stranger in the Johannesburg.

Furthermore, people will be narrowing minded in his circle the government will allow to settle seminars and also camp. They will gain huge knowledge about strangers. Foreigners and residents of the country should understand each other’s culture and traditions and respect them equally.

At the end recapitulating the whole discussing, I conceded that they will be gain knowledge about stranger and get out the bad thinking about people. Relationship will be gets stronger in them when they go in our country they say all people of that country are very peaceful and help very much. So that more and more people will travel in country and get near the relation in between them