What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

There is a going debate among intellectuals regarding in the living era new things being invented. In this regard, umpteen protagonists assert that in modern era many new things being invented to reduce human effort whereas antagonists assert when these types of things is invented human era is not responsible for its work. All side of this contention will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph will order to deduce reasonable outcomes.

People who opine that many efforts are being reduced when these types of things is been invented substantiate their point by citing that, the advancements in the workplace have reduced the human effort. Earlier, the same work which required human workforce can now be done in a fraction of seconds using machines. For instance, earlier, people used to die because of diseases such as Dengue, but now, the cure for even the biggest illnesses like Cancer is also available Firstly, due to antibiotics cure from disease Secondly, reduce human efforts.

However, there is another group of masses who profess that it can be said that the over-reliance on machinery has made people lethargic. Also, as the employers can easily replace a hundred workers with a single machine, it has resulted in unemployment among the youth. First, undoubtedly brought advancements in the medical field, but the nuclear weapons have also been invented Secondly, unemployment due to machine.

At the end of recapitulating the end of whole discussion, it is conceded by me the advantages of residing technologically sound era are many, but the disadvantages cannot be ignored as well. It all depends on humankind that how they make use of these progressions.