ADVANTAGES and DISADVANTAGES OF VIDEO GAMES……….?

There is an ongoing debate among intellectuals regarding advantages and disadvantages of video games. In this regard, protagonist assert that children play games for entertainment. In summer during very hot season children play indoor video games because they feel these are better for them whereas antagonist assert that when they play video games, these have huge effect on their eyes. All the side of contention will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs in order to deduce reasonable outcomes.

Protagonist opine that playing video games at home is very good for children where they do not go outside to play substantiate their points by saying that parents can put an eagle eye on children to know what they do. Firstly, in summer, if children go outside to play, it will have negative impact on them. They may face several skin disorders if they go outside to play under sun.

However, antagonist, who believe that to play games at homes is not good for children because there are several disadvantages to spending lot of time in front of the video games, support their logic by saying citing that they have poor grade tend to spend lot of time on it and do not enough time to focus on their studies Firstly, This can lead to serious problem like, effect on behavior Secondly, they will develop series eye strain cause effect on study, These are point they discussed support their points.

At the end of recapitulating whole discussing, I conceded that parents should restrict the amount of time their children spend in front of video games.