Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the Western countries. According to you what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

The problem of xenophobia which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claim that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of the Indians are suffering from this issue in abroad has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, i will discuss the issues of xenophobia in upcoming paragraphs.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stem from the fact that foreigners hate Indians because Indians are strong and they are very responsible for their work. For instance, in the past few years, the Indians were punished by the Australian people and many Indians were killed by the Australians. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that Students want good opportunity in the abroad but white people were fighting with them. Needless to say that this issues have a bad impact.

Elaborating my viewpoints, others issues of this trend is that mostly Indians are well settled in the abroad and foreigners are envying to the Indians. As an illustrating, mostly people of India are doctors, engineers in many countries of abroad. Besides, the other impact of this trend is population of the Indians are maximum than the foreigners in abroad. Lastly, why many people hate this impact.

To compendium, as above mentioned i will discuss my viewpoint is that Government wants to regret this aspect and appeal to the United Nation.