Effective learning requires time comforts, time and piece so it is impossible to combine study and employment. agree or disagree?

The effect of learning issue has always debatable but now these days it became controversial. The education of youth is like cornerstone of every country and education is necessary of development. So, proper time, comforts and peace is necessary for effective education, it is not possible to combine study and employment. This essay will explore how its necessary or unnecessary for students to give comfort time and peace towards study.I am partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, when people will do job and study together, then they cannot pay proper attention towards the education, due to which they have to face failure in the study. Moreover, man cannot spend proper time with their family, because of lots of burden of study and work. After that, people will have to face some health problems, like depression.

On the flip side, some people think if people will do work along with study, they can financially help of family and they can become independent for their study. Furthermore, when they will earn themselves, then they will do study as well and avoid to wastage of money. Besides this, people can increase their confidence level with help of jobs and they will get chance to meet different persons, which will also increase their experience.

In conclusion, every coin has two sides, likewise, this topic also has mixed bag. But my opinion is people can continue their study with along part time jobs and it is also beneficial for them.