what are the advantages and disadvantages of living in an era in which new things are constantly being invented?

The importance of which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial which others reject this notion. The substantial influence of modern era has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the proposition appears to be more rational, and this essay will further elaborate my reason for favouring the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that in this technological era, each and every person life had become easy as compared to 20th century. As an illustration, technology is a creation of employment. What’s more, masses had become more advanced because they can travel very easily from national to international. As a result, in this era, it has integral part of our life.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate this argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of vehicles, but the most alarming is ones is that ample of pillars do not like modern era because young generation are forgetting their traditional and culture. For example, most of the youngers want to like speak international language than official language. In addition, government are spending huge amount of inventions such as robots and so on. Thus, it is waste of money and increase unemployment.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of vehicles like cars and aeroplanes are instrumental indeed, however its potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.