Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. According to you what solution can be proposed by government& individuals?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries all over the world. There are a wide range of factors that account for why this is happening. In my opinion, this problem can be remedied provided that some effective measures are taken.

There are myriad of reasons accountable for this soaring concern. Unlike everyday problems, which can be dealt with easily, xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries. Which is extremely perilous can lead to an array of such issue as organize awareness programs, educate their citizens, hate speeches & articles should be made punishable and promote respect for foreigners in different institute. Thanks to the aforementioned predicaments, it is not only people but also society which can suffer immensely.

Steps to deal with this problem are many, but the most effective ones are facts not remote or complicated but accessible and practicable. The primary one stems set rules and policies, government authorities can help a nation thrive. Besides, international organizations and local authorities should take the necessary initiatives cumulatively. Only when convergent efforts from all sectors are ensured, can we expect to see some considerable progress in curbing the issue.

To conclude, dealing with topic xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in the western countries is one of the most prevalent problem that faces almost all parts of the world today. Nevertheless, the concrete steps as discussed above can effectively strengthen the fight against and alleviate this growing concern. Its potential impact is indeed too dire to ignore.