Xenophobia has accelerated rapidly in western countries. According to you what are reasons or effects and what solutions can be proposed by government and individuals?

The effect of Xenophobia which was always contentious has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of Xenophobia was sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the formal proposition appears to be more rational this essay will further elaborate the reasons, negative effect and solution of Xenophobia.

There are myriad reasons which will further explains this argument, but the most preponderant one stems from the fact the foreign people do not like other countries people because they do not want that strangers snatched their work and livelihood. As a well-known example, according to “Times Magazine December 2017 edition” the proportion of Xenophobia has increased from 10 percent to 30 percent today. As a result, discrimination has increasing day by day between one people to other people.

In addition, there are ample of effects, but one of the most is people cannot feel freedom because they always feel guilty in other country as compared to own country. As an illustration, nowadays, Indian students are studying in foreign countries such as Canada, Australia and so on and if they face Xenophobia thus they cannot concentrate their studies and careers.

To conclusion, I would like to say that there is a one biggest solution is awareness programs should be organized to make people aware about this issue.