You are given climate change as the field of study. Which area will you prefer? Explain why you picked up the particular area for your study?

Climate is a very wide and interesting field, although, there are diverse fields of streams, I would prefer to pick the most important field for the civilization that is global climate change. Recently, we have witnessed massive urbanization and industrialization, which has led to mammoth deforestation. These phenomena are risky for the society and animal ecosystem.

Climate change has left the profound impacts on the humans and if does not deal seriously, it will jeopardize living of the future generation. This area is of fundamentally important for rising air pollution by the humans mainly due to rapid industrialization and enormous emission of toxic gases by transportations. If we continue in this trajectory, there will be a fight for survival. For Instance, we have already received data about the global population in major cities of the world and the rising sea level.

Moreover, by studying root causes and severe impact of climate change, we can warn people, industries and the government and spread awareness message to eradicate this menace. For instance, we can run massive campaigns like planting more trees and using the public transport system for reducing the emission of Carbon Dioxide by fossil fuels. Furthermore, with the collaboration between the industries and the government, we can innovate and invent renewable and green energy sources.

In conclusion, from the above examples, it is evident that climate change is of a paramount important field of study for the betterment of mankind, hence, I would prefer to study the same, so that I can spread awareness and educate people towards a reduction of its detrimental impacts.