“According to a recent report from our marketing department, during the past year, fewer people attended Super Screen-produced movies than in any other year. And yet the percentage of positive reviews by movie reviewers about specific Super Screen movies actually increased during the past year. Clearly, the contents of these reviews are not reaching enough of our prospective viewers. Thus, the problem lies not with the quality of our movies but with the public's lack of awareness that movies of good quality are available. Super Screen should therefore allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reaching the public through advertising.”

This article is presented in memo of Super Screen Movie Production Company by its advertising director, he states that Company should allocate greater share of its budget next year for advertising so that they can reach more public withgood contents of movies. according to memo though fewer people attended super Screen-production movie than any other year, some of the movies from production house received greater percentage positive reviews from movie reviewers. It shows there is clear gap between content of movies and advertisment to reach people. This might seem pluasable at first but director's article lacks many important analysis which can prove crucial in his conclusion.

Even though percentage of positive review by movie reviewers increased in last year it happened just for specific movies and it is very much possible that number of those movies are very less. There can be just 2-3 movies which recieved positive reviews which mostly might be the case. It is also possible thta whatever people who came for super screen movie productions movies are for this 2-3 movies only. increasing shre for advertisment won't improve condition in that case.

Author made conclusion that problem does not lie with the quality of movies on basis of some specific positive review but reality can be completly oppsosite. most of the movies might have recieved worst reviews than before and that is the real cuase of reduced viewers of the movies. Company must look into complete data of all the movies rather than just looking into specific cases. it can also conduct survey to get better insights about it s movies qualities. overall predecting movie qualities on the basis on some positive reiews is hasty comclusion.

From the issues raised above it is clear that Super Screen movie Production company need more thorough ananlysis before making any such decision. And increasing Budget for advertising on the basis incomplete and hasty conclusion might not prove beneficial to campany.