Argument EssayIn recent years, Braeburn Corporation has seen lagging sales of its food products. Just a few of the many food products Braeburn sells are soy products.Soy products have been shown to reduce rates of cancer. Because people care about reducin

The argument is primarily concerned with two major points i.e. Profit of Braeburn Corporation and health of people consuming their products. It depends on quality and popularity of products.

From a profit point of view, It is definitely going to increase if a manufacturer is good at quality throughout. Let's take an example of Burts Protein Products. It had the highest sales during the years 2008 to 2010. Afterward, It started to compromise with quality which led people to reduce consumption of their products and eventually they had to stop selling the same. So, good quality must be maintained along with getting profit.

If we look from another point, people are concerned about their health and cancer is a major issue nowadays. Soy products are good for health which can reduce chances of cancer. But, many people might not be aware of benefits of soy contributing in decease like cancer. So, awareness of the same is required to get people known factors of soy which might improve their sales.

So, to improve sales of the company, they should include awareness ideas and maintain a quality of products.