The birthrate in our city is declining in fact last year s birthrate was only one half that of five years ago Thus the number of students enrolled in our public schools will soon decrease dramatically and we can safely reduce the funds budgeted for educat

The author clearly concludes that schools should reduce the funding for public schools, in other hand the saved money can be used for audult purposes, but we can clearly say that the author clarification or point of view was flawed. Author does not mention clear statistics and proofs that the birthrate is decreased and moreover we can not certify that the birthrate will be same as this year for the next coming years, so author should mention more explanation or more information to decide or conclude to reduce the funding for child athletics and functionalities.

Author decided that the birthrate decreased based on one statistics he had and he decided by considering last five years reports, this may leads to take wrong decision in future, because the future can not be as same as now the birthrate can be increased or decreased in the case of increase in birthrate the author's view is flawed. the author need to mention or study for last 15-20 years, this information may help the author to decide or to take the right decision.

In authors point of view the saved money can be used to for the audult things, in this case the author did not mention the authors persentage or their contriibution in the society, consider the case after 5 years the audults go to their proffessions and the equipments or the money spent on the audult will be wasted. By this we can say the author's point is flawed.

The argument could be strenghthened if the author provided information regarding the last 15 years or birthrate and if he mentioned the audults contribution and clear information about the funding.