Although many people think that the luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life are entirely harmless they in fact prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals

The issue that luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life is an contentious issue. Personally, i reckon to the second sentance of the issue given, that the luxuries develop people independent. In convencing the luxuries people can save money and use for their needs in future. Ferthermore, people who convence in luxuries can help others in finantial things and moreover people learn to adjust for their life. Luxuries makes people selfish and independent individuals.

Firstly, people can save money for their future use when they used to convence their luxury life. Consider the general things that happens in our house in every day life, now a days people are hobbied for the luxury life in this generation people need car and ac to live their better life, but if we convence in these kind of things they can learn the difficulty of life. The responsibility will be gain by the difficulty of life and this will be gained by the convenience of luxuryness.

Moreover, the people will help each other when they are in need. if the people convence in their luxury life they can help people really who are in need, in our country there many poor people who dont have food to eat, if we help those people we will get satisfaction and this will be the most valueble thing than leading a luxury life. So the younger can learn good things like sharing from your things and they will try to do such things when they grown up.

Mainly people learn to adjusting to their life. the people who spent their life very rich and luxury can not lead their life without some luxury things and the people who lead their life normally can lead their life in any kind of situation, so this will help people to live in any phase or in any difficulty of the life. Adjusting to life can only learn when people used to convenience to the luxury life.

In conclusion, we have many advantages for convencing to luxury life, like savage of money and helping reach other in need, Moreover people can learn adjusting to the life. So i believe that convencing for luxury life is entirely harmless.