The following appeared in a letter from a firm providing investment advice for a client.

"Most homes in the northeastern United States, where winters are typically cold, have traditionally used oil as their major fuel for heating. Last heating season that region experienced 90 days with below-normal temperatures, and climate forecasters predict that this weather pattern will continue for several more years. Furthermore, many new homes are being built in the region in response to recent population growth. Because of these trends, we predict an increased demand for heating oil and recommend investment in Consolidated Industries, one of whose major business operations is the retail sale of home heating oil."

Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on these assumptions and what the implications are for the argument if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

In the passage the author mainly concern about the future demand of the heating oil in the winter season. most homes in the northeastern United States, have traditionaly used oil as their heating fuel to reduce the excessive cold of the nature. The main argument of this fact that the demand curve of the area does not depend on the weather if the people do not have enough money to buy. Another reason, just investment in the industries blindly may not take a good result for the businessmen as there are some factors to determine it.

Firstly, climate change is now becoming an important issue for the earth as the ecological balance of it much more deterred by the human policies. Carbon di oxide gas has the most influential effect in this process. The usual life at any cetain location is more depend upon the weather condition. For example, in Africa there was a beautiful time when they have a plenty of foods, crops and cattle fields to earn their livelihood. But the badly consequences of the world atmosphere the country faces disastar which morely impact the economical situation of men and women. The society belong that place do not get rid of the curse of many crimes. At this point, the thinking of increasing of the number of pupil does not mean to wax the demand.

Secondly, the investors of this area get a great chance to income a lot of money to sell oil. According to the reality, if they do not consider about the people's ability to buy anything just like a luxurious lifestyle. The business facility would be more flexible to predict the foresight position of the product or services. For example, Apple lauches their most attractive mobile phone I-phone in the market with various features and high qualatitive manners. Though most of the consumers in the low gross domestic income countries can not afford this phone. they might choose Nokia or any other local company's product.

So, it is more clear that just augmenting the population can not be the hope for the good wanting situation in the urban area. At the same time, to expect from the families to buy their industrial services ia a type of scam. Necessary is called the mother of invention. they might use electronic coil to make them warm.By considering this the authority should take in account all to designtheir market policy