Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

educational institute have the responsibility to dissuade the students from pursuing the fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed. many young learners consist the possibility of taking a wrong decision in the premature age. I strongly support the statenment because there are several risk to see oneself in a lower position of career.

Firstly, The learning process of a child is called the most vital period of life. In this stage, he/she would be moulded how we tend to give the shape of their intelectual abilities and analytical thinking capabilities. Stephen Hawkin, a great scientist of all time once quotes that "Behind every exceptional person, there is an exceptional teacher" in where we mostly understand the value of the mentors. A good number of learners make their own purspective and goal without knowing the important and disadvantageous side of any decision. As a result they may face irregularities of success and fall of confidence. Avarge people in our society understood that a unique thinking does not help anyone in a conducive way.

Secondly, the main intention of one's is not only make money by their knowledge but also contribute to the prosperity and economical development. In the movie "Dead Poet society" we experienced how the influence of a teacher can happen a lot change in their whole thinking procedure. it is notably claimed by many sociologist the social behaviour of a person mostly depended on the earning intellilectual properties not on the physical. In the modern world, we are blessed with the scientific and technological advancement. From urban area to rural, this preceding show also be regarded as the honor of the passionate scientist, astrologist, biologist. The student always folow their dream.

Additionally, taking decision neglecting the other factor is recognized as harmful as suicidal attempt. The educational and learning center might get in touch with the parents to talk and discuss about the improvement of the socializing elements of a human. The session could be accepted in apositivee manner hopefully. The matter is highly recommended that an error might be more imapctfully drive in the hell.

So, it is much clear that the instituional education and mentors should be careful about their students in any decision making. The matter of regret that a huge number of pupil do not consider this problem as a serious one. The government should also aware through the mainstrem media and other sessional workshop to reduce this.