Pursuing a financially stable career tends to inhibit creativity and innovation.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In the passage the importance of pursuing the stability in financially aspects are condsidered as the inhibity of creativity and innovation.Any person from good financial area can easily see himself with using his knowledge and persistent. I totally disagree with this point of view. There are no relation with the economical situation and innovatiove power of an individual.

Firstly, hard work and dedication is called the most crucial thing to gain every goal. If the poor condition of economiocally stability might make a obstacle in the way of acquiring success. but the hardship can be reduced with the industrious mentality and not to give up obstinating quality. For example, A.P.J Abdul Kalam, a great scientist recongnized of all time, was born in a impecuious family. His mother helped him more by selling her ornaments and he also sold newspaper in railway station for his livelihood. The sorrowful situation may not stop him to be a scholar in India. All toughest theory and method by invented him is considered as valuable in history.

Secondly, wealth in abundant amount does not require to be a wonderful person in the earth. Though money in needed to consume necessary elements in our daily life. Many socialists think that to get enough availability of necessities in one's lifetime might cause a harmful influence in the further steps. For example, a lot of emperiors have a good position in the society for their wealthy condition and they can continuously buy their all necessities with more luxarious manner. As their sons and daughters do not able to know how to control this kind of availability solely or jointly, they lost their kingdom and prosperity.

Furthermore, a young soul have a remarkable potentiality to prove himself in any trouble. In a better position like having all materials with a sign of your hand can set your mind as an noob thinker. In the contrast, a large and broadened phychologically stable with a healthy mindset helps to conqur in life. Likewise, Nikola Tesla, who is very poor in his childhood but with his dedication he was able to come up as a successful scientist in history.

So, it is very clear that not only the financial purpose is always maintained to be innovative and more analytical in the future but also be a knowledge gainer in every steps of life is more needed.