As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In the ages of technological advancement, we are experiencing a easy and comfortable life in order to solve our as usual problems. The blessing of modern science and innovations are really impact on the flow of solving various shortage in the life. Many scientists and researchers dedicately work for the improvement of the lifestyle. As a result, we fortunately are not so late to demonstrate the beauty of scientific knowledge.The world is now changing its own culture and habit according to the necessity of their regular routine basic needs.

After the invention of the computer and disel engine human kind got their own way to flourish and explore more technical acknowledgements. There is a saying in the anicent world that, "Necessary is the mother of invention". From this quote, our new generation can easily realize the importance of the usage of the analytical thinking and imply them in any step of solving any type of lackings in the universe. A great scientist , Albert Einstein had invented the gravity law, the energy equation which has become a game changer theoream in the future time. The people of society sometimes or more of the time are effected by these ideas and techniques. But most of the part of the history is written by the brave inventors whose make a difference between one generation to another.

In the anicent time,people used to making fire to stick two stones all together. At a consequent process, they learnt to calculate and geometrical aspects. For a nice period of the historical purspect, we can observe the world is changing its form. Measuring quite accurately in doing every problems the result is being very much predictable to the scientific knowledge.In this century we are lucky enough to see the artificial intelligence and machine leraning to rule over the earth .From educational purpose to satellite launching it is vastly used as a safer treatment for the authority and the delegate of our time.

As it is now crystal clear that without the contribution of new and modern assistance, it will be a huge descrimination in our beautiful planet. Network communication,Automobile intregration,computer science development,new sales marketing concept will be more efficient in the new time