The following appeared on the Mozart School of Music Web site.

"The Mozart School of Music should be the first choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons. First of all, the Mozart School welcomes youngsters at all ability and age levels; there is no audition to attend the school. Second, the school offers instruction in nearly all musical instruments as well a wide range of styles and genres from classical to rock. Third, the faculty includes some of the most distinguished musicians in the area. Finally, many Mozart graduates have gone on to become well-known and highly paid professional musicians."

Write a response in which you examine the stated and/or unstated assumptions of the argument. Be sure to explain how the argument depends on these assumptions and what the implications are for the argument if the assumptions prove unwarranted.

while it may be true that Mozart school of musics can be great choice for parents considering enrolling their child in music lessons, the author's argument does not make a cogent case for the genuine benefit children can learnt from school . Moreover, no audition for attending school may not lie in the result of the preeminence of music education, but could be ascribed to other possible reasons. Convincing as the argument may sound, it suffers from several questionable assumptions, which, if not justified, would negatively influence the persuasion of the music Web site.

To start off, although the author provides information concerning the bright future of graduates from Mozart School of music, we need more evidence to demonstrate. For example, the survey's sample about the Mozart graduates' job may not sufficient in size or representative of the quality. only a small number of students give feedback, who are more confident and enthusiastic than other alumni for the reason that they have become a highly paid professional musicians. it is impertinent ot regard them as the whole graduates. For that matter, the conclusion of the survey is not strong enough to establish causation between .

Additionally, the author implies that there is no audition for youngsters to attend school, since it only demonstrates the standard of the school admission, whereas shows no evidence about the educational quality of music. we do not know whether children can get excellent knowledge from there, which plays an crucial role in determining whether the Mozart school of music should be the first choice. we need more consideration to validate the assertion.

Even if aforementioned explanations remain tenable, it is worthwhile examine the relationship between the wide range of musical instrument, music genres and educational quality in school lessons. we can not safely assume if the school provides various of facilities, the music lesson will offer children more first-class knowledge. However, we can not deny it is a great advance to provide copious lessons for diverse learning, we also need to concern whether there will be latent irresponsibility due to multifarious instructions, which divert the teacher's attention. All of the above assumptions pose a great challenge upon, if not utterly reverse, the proposed one in the argument.

To sum up, the evidence cited by author does not significantly persuade the Mozart School of music will be the first choice for children in music lessons . while the proposal does highlight a possibility, more explanation is required to warrant the action.