An international development organization, in response to a vitamin A deficiency among people in the impoverished nation of Tagus, has engineered a new breed of millet high in vitamin A. While seeds for this new type of millet cost more, farmers will be p

The argument/organisation concludes that Tagus government should work on all possible ways to implement suggested --farming the new variety of millet for Vitamin A-- solution in order to improve Vitamin level in Tegus people. The evidence cited are subsidy, staple food and government force to implement changes. However the premises are unable to substantiate the weak argument. the main reason why argument remains inconclusive are fallacious assumptions, oblivion to other important factors and incorrect statistics/data.

Firstly, The incorrectly assumes that farmer will get subsidy if they plant millet given that Tegus is already a poor country. This decision was made by Organisation itself which holds no ground. any such decision comes from gov body. Further more, it is possible that country is unable pay its bad load and might be bad financial situation. Moreover, Organisation has said they have developed new seed for Vitamin A source but failed to provide statistic of that this will be beneficial for both people of Tegus and its government. by seeing this one can simply object Organisation's motive, may be they are just testing their product by persuading with tricks and fallacious assumption.

Secondly, Organisation has failed to consider other important factors that can affect the outcome of this argument in different way. why organisation did not think about other sources if Vitamin A sources, may be there are more Vitamin A sources which are cheaper. Furthermore, Organisation has not considered Tegus environmental situation. there can be other so sources which a give more Vitamin A and more Tegus environment friendly. Hence, Argument remains oblivion to many important factors.

Finally, The Organisation's report that government should do more to enforce their decision to improve output of millet farming. may be government is doing their best they don't have best resources, technology, environmental conditions for millet. in this case why organisation is considering other options like international fund for Vitamin a source import from other countries.

In conclusion, Organisation should answer these crucial question before purposing/suggesting any change to Tegus gov.