"Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas in which the disease is detected.However since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations,we cannot perm

The argument that innoculations against cow flu need not necessarly to be monitored. The auther , Hoever mentioned that if innoculations were monitored meticulously we could have save more lives, says that there is very samll probability that person who is infacted from this diease would die. The evidence cited to support this argument is less chances that person would die as result of innoculation. Hoever these premises are unable to substantiate the weak argument.

The main reason why the argument is rendered inconclusive are fallacious assumptions, ignoring other important factors and incorrect survey/statistic information.

Firstly, Author probably doen't about - precaution is better that cure. author incorrectly assumes that many lifes could have be save if innoculations were adminstered meticulously. he has not provided any evidence to substantiate this. how many hospitals are there which are following correct and std procedure ? may be all are following correct procedure but innoculation has not effact or slow effact on flu ? innoculation might be unable to work well to fight flu ? Hence, argument is based on incorrect assumptions.

Secondly, author fails to consider other important factors which may chage the outcome of the arguement in different direction.Author fails to consider other factors like death rate, symtomps ? how author came to know that there will be less chances of dying from flu so we should not monitor or stop ? Author ignore many cardinal affacting factors thus argument is weak and inconclusive.

Finally, author concludes this argument based outcome of one perticular area which is full of fundamental loopholes. Hence, Author should answer these questions before implementing or taking any such dangerous step.

In conclusion, Author should work sedulously and come up with exact report like flu areas, location, deaths, flu causes, and other proactive measurement which are currently in place. Implmenting or thinking about any such nascent or careless step author has work more on gathering more relevant and pertinent information which can sunstantiate his argument.