Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The argument here is about the inoculations are'nt to be routinely administered to all the people in areas where the disease is detected as there is a small possibility that might get a person die.As the argument is provided with many unproven evidences leaves us with many unanswered questions.

The first one is that argument states that many lives might be saved if inoculations are given to all people in areas.It weakens the argument as there is no enough numerical evidence of how many are saved by inoculations.If the argument is supported with the survey could make this argument.

The second is that the argument is not provided with the evidence that there is a small posssibility of a person dying if the inoculations are administered routinely.It weakens the argument because it is not supported with enough evidence.Evidence that has statistics of the dead people because of the inoculations might help the argument to strengthen.

The third one is that assuming of only one factor that inoculations are only responsible for the death of some people.Here there many be various reasons for the death of that people.There may be some situations where people side effects of the use of inoculations or the inoclutions are not well enough to save from the flu..It weakens because the argument concludes without any supported evidence.The facts about the intensity of the flu at different stages and the dosage of the inoculations must be provided to make the argument strengthen.

The main assumption the whole argument depends is that the cow flu can be saved by only the inoculations.Here the argument does't consider the other methods that can save from the cow flu.There may be many other treatments to cow flu,those are neglected in the argument which weakens it.The argument with the evidence of other treatments fail to treat cow flu if discovered otherwise with enough support that it saved the lifes of the people.

Hence with these assumptions and insufficent evidences makes the argument weak.So with the expound information like survey on the number of the people saved and number of them who are died will make the argument complete.