All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

The company works efficiently if the operation of the company is well enough.Company and employee are co-dependent i.e there is no company without the employees and vice-versa.Many of the companies due to lack of the operation inside the company led to shut down.With these many other companies had hired consultants outside to avoid loss in the company.

The company works only if employees work upto to their maximum knowledge and keep the trust in the company.They know about the company more than anyother who is from outside organisation.As the employee spend more time together in office and also with the work experience they know how to operate within themselves and also the organisation.Though the company hires the consultants who know nothing about the organisation and how they operate in the past.Later they get to know about the factors on which the company depends and based on these factors they suggest the ways how to operate that m work or not.For example one of my friend started a own business which initially started with a loss.But rather hiring the consultants he gathered all the workers and started to know all about the company,later together came up with the new solution which made them as a number 1 startup business.Also some of the consultants fake thet they know everything about the company and finally makes the company to vanish completely.

On the contrary sometimes when company is in the jeopardy there requires the aid of the consultants, because they are confined totally to work on how an organisation works.Due to this they know everything about how to operate company.For instance many companies at the time of critical situations hire some consultants to get the company out of the problem.For example when my uncle's company was at loss and employee were at stake we hired consultants from KAB consultants.They recovered but we can't refute the fact they demanded more money.These consultants are considered good at some situations where there is no cooperation from the employees.

Thus,the situations that demand either the aid from the consultants or listening to the employeesto make the company operate well.As the operation of the company is vital there should be some decision makers to decide whether to hire consultants or listen to employees.Also the cooperation and trust among the employee makes the organisation excel in the present world.