Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered.

The argument is about saving life of people by inoculations against cow flu are routinely administered to all people in areas where disease is detected but there is possibility that a person die as a result of the inoculation so permit inoculation against cow flu to be routinely this argument has many flaws.

The argument is about inoculation against cow flu but there is also possibility that in some area cow flu has not spreaded. at that time administered not actually required in that area.and author has mentioned that , it should be administered routinely ,This is not necessary. It can be weekly or monthly.

The second point is that initially author has mentioned that it should be administered routinely and at last author mentioned , because of small possibility for person would die as a result of the inoculations basically contradict with each other.

The third point is that if there is area which highly affected by cow flu, treatment for that should be different from normal treatment author has not mentioned it properly.There is not anything which explain how to detect disease area.for better cure first that area should be detected properly after that area's people routinely administered.

In fact we can say there is not evidence for support of that argument,There are many statement which contradict it self.In argument information should be well defined and explained infer about that argument.