Claim: The emergence of the online “blogosphere” and social media has significantly weakened the quality of political discourse in the United States.

Reason: When anyone can publish political opinions easily, standards for covering news and political topics will inevitably decline.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim and the reason on which that claim is based.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">The statement claims that In United states quality of political discourse is significantly weakened by emergence of online "blogoshere".because in United states there are many social media which basically reveals infomation of political partities and also reveals information about different political leaders.But main concern of this claims is that due to social media actual information about quality got decreased.After that In reason mentioned that when anyone puvlish political opinions easily because of that standard for covering news and political topics would unavoidably decline when people is concern about political opinion at that time information which is gathered by those social media actually revealed. but main weakness is that there are many confidentical information which should not be reveals on any social media site like facebook,twitter,instagram etc.so because this social media they actually make some sort of "blogosphere" means every people is posted review about political opinion this thing might lead to problem. In addition to that, Because of people democracy we can say people may publish what they want to publish on social media as review for political opinions, for example if there is election about to happened and all political partities got envolved themselves for campaigns and at that most people publish opinion about political leader so beacause of that standard of covering news and political topics will unavoidably decline. Seconally , we can say that because of that it also give impact on upcoming election of political party, for example in united state because of people rumors and wrong opinoins about president of united states which is publish on social media may create problem for president values, that values might be right or wrong. In statement mentioned that , whenanyone can publish political opionns easily , for covering news and political topic so we can say that because of enough democracy of people sometimes people publish their reviews for reveals actual identity of that political leader In sum,we can suggest that calims say that online blogosphere and social can significantly wakened quality of political discorse and also suggest better raeson for doing this proper in proper way.</span><br>