Nature`s Way, a chain of stores selling health food and other health related products, is opening its next franchise in the town of plainsville and their prescience says that they are gonna be successful since the residents of these area lead a healthy lives. Their prognosis being based on these inadequate assumptions seems irrelevant. Some other analysis bolstering the above statement should be mentioned.

Firstly, the above argument is based on the assumption that the residents of Plainsville have healthy lifestyles so,they should open their new franchise in that area and they would be successful in the future. They should have considered other factors too . Is there any warrant that those people would buy the products from the same store? Would they be liking their products? Do they meet or satisfy their customer`s need? What if these possibilities would bring out pessimistic results in their future carrier? They should have factored out these possibilities that would help them make a better analysis for the establishment of their stability in that area.

Secondly, the argument talks about the high sales of the running shoes, exercise clothing, more people in the health clubs , weight training and aerobics classes. Opening the health store just because these above mentioned areas have high sales and imagining to be success in future seems so oafish. They have high sales on their own kind and their product might be so good that people from different areas might have come there to buy them and that might increased their sales.The Nature`s Way product might not match their lifestyles. People over there might have used other imported health products to meet their needs and these products might not be able to compete with those products. And since they might have been using the products of other store, they might not find it feasible to change the product putting their health at risk as their body have already adopted that product. So, some other studies have to be done further for the opening of the store so that their store bussiness could be perennial in coming days.

Lastly, the argument states the cursory factors they see in that area. They should have done some primary survey by being on that area knowing about the people`s lifestyle individually rather than just being stick on some secondary data and taking decisions on these factors. Indeed it would put them at risk if the store won`t be running properly. So, the argument have to cover up some other areas too to reach upto the conclusion.