in order to find the memo

According to the recommendation presented, a few facts are delliniated on Super Screen movies and a conclusion of the recommendation suggests that the budget for advertisement should be increased to reach public through advertising.

The recommendation suggested by the advertising director implies that positive review from the movie reviewers increased though the number of audiance has decreased.He concluded that it implies that the movies has good quality. But one point should not be overlooked that the definition of '"Quality" differs between the movie reviewers and the mass people who are the ultimate audiance. While the movie reviewers focus on precise and sharp qualities mostly depending on the asthetic value, the mass people largly means the entertainment factor as quality. So,there is chances, even if the advertisements are increased, the audiance will remain absent if the quality defined by them is absent.

Another point is that the advertising director mentioned that there was positive review for specific movies. So there is a great possibility that even the quality defined by the movie reviewers are lacking in other Super Screen movies.

There is no information about the economical condition of the country in the recommendation. So it can't be said if the absence of the audiance is due to economical recession of past few years rather than the advertisement factor.

It should not be overlooked that the recommendation is given by the advertising director. So it won't be exaggerating to say that he has his own personal interest to meet with through the recommendation. So the neutrality of the conclusion does not remain beyond doubt.

Therefore,recapitulating the evidences and the flaws within it,we may still remain skeptical about the conclusion until the above mentioned questions are not answered. And so we can not say for certain that SUper Screen should allocate a greater share of its budget next year to reach public through advertising.