Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

Write a response in which you discuss what questions would need to be answered in order to decide whether the recommendation and the argument on which it is based are reasonable. Be sure to explain how the answers to these questions would help to evaluate the recommendation

It is stated that Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child in Elmtown as it has the most intensive program.As well as, their teachers have worked with various ballet companies all over the world and their students have become professional dancers with top dance companies.However,before evaluating the argument ,some questions need to be answered whether the recommendation is valid or not .

Firstly,do the child of Elmtown really wanna be a ballet dancer?Just because Pirouettes Ballet School has intensive program,can it really motivate a child to become dancer if she or he does not want to?Perhaps,the child wants to become an actor and wants to work with Broadway in near future.Perhaps he is fond of music or other activities.Perhaps he wants to perform his own concert one day.So just because it has intensive programs,does not mean it will be a clear choice for a child.Rather he should do what makes him happy or he really wants.If either of these true,the argument will be surely weakened.

Furthermore,do the students,who have become professional dancers with top dance company,are they really successful? Perhaps,the dance company were in shortage of dancers.They might badly in need of dancers for an upcoming important event.Perhaps,the students which have been hired from Pirouettes Ballet school,working as optional dancers.Just because ,the companies hired the students does not mean they are capable and expert at ballet dance.If any of these become true,the argument can not hold the water and surely wear out.

Moreover,do the teachers of Pirouettes are really professional and can handle students in real sense? Perhaps,They have danced in the most prestigious companies across the global world ,but what is their qualification ?Are they capable to teach a small child properly, who is so enthusiasts about dance?Perhaps,they might be good dancer but they dont know how to teach someone.Perhaps,they might not hold any professional degree to be a ballet teacher.If these things become true ,the argument will be significantly undermined at a great