People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position

“Wisdom, Compassion and courage are the three universally recognized moral qualities of men”- Confucius

The world that we witness today didn’t build in just one day rather there are lots of contributions of some fearless courageous people who believe to change the world one day.There are lots of contribution of people, around the world for which they work relentlessly day after day without thinking about its consequences. As it is stated above,people should be involved in risky action evaluating about its consequences first .In my opinion ,I disagree that people should evaluate before being in a risky actions, for three reasons.

Firstly ,In our world everything is unpredictable.We really don’t know what will happen to us in the following days just because our morning was good.For example ,when 9/11 incident happened the people of Twin Tower never knew that they would face such hard times in the ahead time .They perhaps started their day saying good bye to his wife ,promising their children to buy chocolates when he will return home but all of these remain uncompleted because of the mishap which was unpredictable.So we really cant think of its consequences ahead of our time as anything might happen in any time.For this reason a person should never be thinking about the risk behind an action rather if he wants it ,he or she should definitely pursue it .

Furthermore, courageous people are the one who has conquered the world .If we just see around our society there lies a lot of examples of it .Mark Zuckerberg ,the founder of facebook ,he didn’t think much when he dropped out his PH.D from a prestigious college.Rather,he took a risk to make his dream come true and the result is just in front our eyes .He is the youngest billionaire in the whole world .If that day he thought what would happen if he left college ,would he be successful or not ,will facebook become popular among the people, he would surely be never succeed . So ,courage without thinking about its after result, surely brings good results .

Moreover,if a person lives with a certain life and without risk ,does it will really make him happy?Happiness lies in listening to own heart rather sometimes logically .Suppose, A person want to go the Everest expedition but because of fear of death he spend an ordinary life . Whenever an expedition broadcast in TV, or he hear about someone”s expediton success he fell so remorseful with himself that what is he doing with his life? In this case,if he would become a little courageous that might be lead to something which will genuinely make him happy though there would be some risks .

So we all should lead our life the way it makes us happy.

However ,in some people’s opinion we should not do such work which is driven by impulse .For instance they will bring lots of sufferings , as people has taken that decision whimsically .Rather they should think about their family members before taking any drastic steps which will put them in a total uncertainty . Well,Life is full of opportunities and to get that we should become courageous and live our life fullest rather than become the frog in a well.