Recent incursions by deep-sea fishermen into the habitat of the Madagascan shrimp have led to a significant reduction in the species population. With the breeding season fast approaching, the number of shrimp should soon begin to increase. Nonetheless, the population should not return to the levels before the fishing boats arrived. Because this trend is expected to continue over the next several years, the Madagascan shrimp will quickly become an endangered species.

The author conveys that the species population is reduced due to Madagascan shrimp .He futher claims that in short period of time these shrimp with icreases.The author then supports his argument by saying that in nearly future shrimps will become dangerous species. I dont feel that the author's argument is truely correct.

Firstly the author gives the statement that the recent incursion by the deep sea fishermen is that Madagascan shrimp have led to the reduction of species. Here the author havent provided any evidient that the population of spieces is reduciong due to shrimp . It might be happen that the sea population may be reduced due to some other factor or might be possible that the fishes are suffering from a common diseases.

Secondly the author predicts that the shrimps will be incresing their breeding . He has not mentioned any proof for supporting this argument. He could support the statement by exploring or giving any survey point of view.

Thirdly the writer describes that the population cannot arrived before the fishing boats.As in upcoming future madagascan will be coverted into a dangerous species. We cannot predict that further consequences. It may happens that the shrimp no longer lives. we Cannot assume these spieces to be dangerous. the author havent provided any strong reason to support his argument.

All in all , from the author's argument we cannot conclude that the deep sea's species are reducing because of Madagascan shrimp . There could be many other reasons foe these loss of spieces.